Regular Hours

 

Monday – Thursday
8:00 a.m.  –  9:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m.  –  3:30 p.m.
Saturday
10:00 a.m.  –  2:00 p.m.
Sunday
Closed

 

2019 Exceptions

May 16 (Thursday) Closing at 7:00 p.m.
May 18 (Saturday) Closed
May 20 - 23 (Monday - Thursday) Closing at 7:00 p.m.
May 24 (Friday) 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
May 25 (Saturday) Closed
May 27 (Monday) Closed
May 28 - 30 (Tuesday - Thursday) Closing at 7:00 p.m.
May 31 (Friday) 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
June 1 (Saturday) Closed
June 3 - 5 (Monday - Wednesday) Closing at 7:00 p.m.
June 6 (Thursday) 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
July 4 (Thursday) Closed
July 6 (Saturday) Closed
July 13 (Saturday) Closed
July 20 (Saturday) Closed
July 27 (Saturday) Closed
August 3 (Saturday) Closed
August 9 (Friday) Closed
August 10 (Saturday) Closed
August 12 - 15 (Monday - Thursday) Closing at 8:00 p.m.
August 16 (Friday) 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
August 17 (Saturday) 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
August 19 - 21 (Monday - Wednesday) Closing at 8:00 p.m.
August 22 (Thursday) Closing at 7:00 p.m.
August 23 - 24 (Friday - Saturday) Closed

Library Blog

 

Click on the link below to find out more about library hours and events:

Library Blog

College Events Calendar