Regular Hours

MondayThursday: 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m

Saturday: 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m

Sunday: Closed

November 2019 Exceptions

​November 27 (Wednesday): 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. [Closing Early]
November 28 (Thursday): Closed
November 29 (Friday): Closed
November 30 (Saturday): Closed

December 2019 Exceptions

December 12 (Thursday): 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. [Regular Hours]
December 13 (Friday): 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. [Regular Hours]
​December 14 (Saturday): Closed


​December 16 (Monday): 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. [Closing Early]
December 17 (Tuesday):8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. [Closing Early]
December 18 (Wednesday): 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. [Closing Early]
December 19 (Thursday): 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. [Closing Early]
December 20 (Friday): 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. [Regular Hours]
December 21 (Saturday): Closed


​December 23 (Monday): 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. [Closing Early]
December 24 (Tuesday):8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. [Closing Early]
December 25 (Wednesday): Closed
December 26 (Thursday): Closed
December 27 (Friday): Closed
December 28 (Saturday): Closed


​December 30 (Monday): Closed
December 31 (Tuesday):Closed

January 2020 Exceptions

January 1 (Wednesday): Closed
January 2 (Thursday): 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. [Closing Early]
January 3 (Friday): 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. [Regular Hours]
January 4 (Saturday): Closed


January 6 (Monday) to 9 (Thursday): 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. [Closing Early]
January 10 (Friday): 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. [Regular Hours]
January 11 (Saturday): Closed


January 13 (Monday) to 15 (Wednesday): 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. [Closing Early]
January 16 (Thursday): 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. [Closing Early]
January 17 (Friday): 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. [Regular Hours]
January 18 (Saturday): Closed


January 20 (Monday): Closed

College Events Calendar

Click on the following link to go to the Brookhaven College Events Calendar: